Latest Products http://www.ayanfurnitures.com Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 14:57:21 +0530 en-us http://www.ayanfurnitures.com Wooden Mirror Frames http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-mirror-frames.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-mirror-frames.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Add elegance and a royal touch to your decor with our Decorative Wooden Mirror Frames. We provide a wide variety of Wooden Mirror Frames for hallway, dressing rooms, bedrooms, etc. Wooden Spice Box http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-spice-box.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-spice-box.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Now spice up your kitchenware with our attractive Wooden Spice Boxes. We are engaged in offering exquisitely handcrafted Wooden Spice Box. The Wooden Spice Boxes exported by us have various compartments to facilitate handling of various aromatic Spices. Wooden Doors http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-doors.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-doors.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Doors reflect the true traditional style of India. The distinguished carving and designs of our Antique Wooden Doors boast off our cultural heritage. We are renowned Exporter of Wooden Doors worldwide. Wooden Bajot http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-bajot.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-bajot.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A Wooden Bajot represents our unparallel artistic skills and craftsmanship. We are engaged in offering traditional Wooden Bajots in different designs and styles. The Wooden Bajots exported by us enlighten a décor with traditional elegance. Wooden Almirah http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-almirah.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-almirah.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present specious Wooden Almirahs. Our Carved Wood Almirahs are ideal to keep clothes, show pieces, crockery, etc safely. We are engaged in exporting specious Wooden Almirah across the world. Wooden Boxes http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-boxes.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-boxes.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering handcrafted Wooden Boxes across the world. The elegant designs and aesthetic appeal are the words associated with our range of Wooden Boxes. We are a prominent Exporter of Wooden Boxes from India. Wooden Pots http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-pots.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-pots.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pots have been used for storing food items since ancient time. We offer a wide variety of Wooden Pots that can be used for cooking as well storage purpose. We are a reliable Exporter of Wooden Pots from India. Wooden Table http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-table.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-table.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Add traditional touch to your ambience with our range of Wooden Table. We offer aesthetic Wooden Tables that are finely crafted by skilled and experienced craftsmen. We are an acclaimed name for exporting eye-grabbing Wooden Tables across the world. Aromatic Candle Glass http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/aromatic-candle-glass.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/aromatic-candle-glass.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Aromatic Candle Glass. The Glass easily holds the aromatic candles and sparkle with light when the candle is burnt. Brass Bells http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/brass-bells.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/brass-bells.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present a wide collection of Brass Bells worldwide. We are engaged in exporting Brass Bells that are available in various designs and sizes. These Bells have their application in religious places like temple or can also be used as decorative item as well. Wooden Products http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-products.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-products.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing exclusive collection of Wooden Products. Our range of Wooden Products comprises of Wooden Mirror Frames, Wooden Spice Box, Wooden Doors, Wooden Bajot, Wooden Almirah, Wooden Boxes, Wooden Pots and Wooden Table. We export stylish Wooden Products across the globe. Stone and Marble Handicrafts http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/stone-and-marble-handicrafts.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/stone-and-marble-handicrafts.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Figurines of Ganesha, Hanuman, and other Indian gods & goddesses and other artifacts overwhelmed with the vintage essence are all available here. We are emerging as the promising Exporter of Stone and Marble Handicrafts from Maharashtra, India. We are known for delivering the handicrafts at the destination place, anywhere across the globe, safely and promptly. Buyers can obtain the Stone and Marble Handicrafts at best prices from us! Iron Handicrafts http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/iron-handicrafts.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/iron-handicrafts.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Handicrafts that we offer beautifully evoke the vintage effect. These handicrafts are procured from named vendors and are made available all over the world in a time-efficient manner. Besides, our commitment to quality has looked after our credibility in the market. Wooden Beds http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-beds.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-beds.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy well-crafted Wooden Beds at modest prices from us! We are reckoned among the acknowledged Exporters of Wooden Beds from Maharashtra, India. The designing and finishing of these beds is done in the perfect way. Wooden Candle Stand http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-candle-stand.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-candle-stand.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth well-designed Wooden Candle Stands for the global market. We are associated with the league of #1 Exporters of Wooden Candle Stands from Maharashtra, India. Wooden Sideboard http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-sideboard.htm http://www.ayanfurnitures.com/wooden-sideboard.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the décor that demands timeless additions, Wooden Sideboard that we make available is precisely what is reckoned complementary. The sideboard is sourced from eminent vendors, who are selected in a prudent way.